Fiancee to i do

From Fiancee to I DO

We hit the six week countdown to our impending nuptials yesterday which can only mean one thing. Up the healthy eating in the last minute quest to look amazing in THE dress.

Now, how do you choose which is the best diet for you out of the myriad out there? There are much more qualified people out there to work out the best one for you and your body but I am going to try Paleo. After reading about it and a fairly good understanding of how my body reacts to different food already I think this will be the most suitable to me. Hopefully it will help me look flawless and svelte and if it doesn’t manage to achieve all those things well at least I will be eating healthy.

Although I am going to follow Paleo I will continue to have fat free Greek yoghurt in my smoothies and for breakfast. All the other dairy is going and for the huge cheese fan that I am this is i think the hardest decision over sugar and refined carbohydrates.

So how does this fit in with Critical Cooks?

In my mission to follow a Paleo diet I will be posting recipes that I have enjoyed and be suggesting restaurants that make Paleo easily.

Leave a comment